Home
 
                                      2017 Manager/Coach Contact List
 
Teams Contact Name Email Phone Number
Fairfield American Lucas Swineford lucas.swineford@gmail.com (203) 912-5520

Fairfield National Blue 

Jason Takacs  jtakacs@fairfieldct.org (203) 650-6755
  Michael Bertot Michaelanthonybertot@gmail.com (203) 450-1888
  David Dobbs ffdave17@icloud.com (203) 913-3049
Trumbull American Kyle Commodore kylecommodore@yahoo.com (203) 545-8488
Fairfield American 9T Scott Acheychek sea024@yahoo.com (646) 320-5519
Ridgefield Matthew Smith matthew.smith@morganstanley.com  (203) 957-1523
Westport Vince Kelly vince.kelly@konahr.com (203) 987-4988
  Jeffrey Brill Jeffrey.Brill@skadden.com (917) 582-5335
Monroe Jeffrey Fulchino jpfnh21@gmail.com (203) 400-5393
Fairfield National Red BJ Baranosky bjb@jjbender.com (203) 556-4196
Weston David Felton David@felton.net (203) 807-8686
  Joe Sencen jsencen@yahoo.com (203) 731-7079
Trumbull National Bill Natlo bnatlo@yahoo.com (914) 714-3843
Wilton Bob Louzan rlouzan@beldenhillcap.com (203) 216-9282